=== | Art works | ===

Here I will post about works related to design and art. As a game developer, I also need a good taste at designing levels, characters, enemies and so on, cause as I know a well-chosen choice of colors, the position of objects, the general atmosphere of the game builds no less impression of the game than the gameplay. For the first time I want to work with my profile here and then focus on making game design.

FirstTree.png

There is a first version of the first "freestyle" artwork where I used a layers for the first time.

Firstlvl.png

here I drew a forest-themed level, for a quite long time I was thinking about how to make things more complicated but than i came with the idea that some things don't have to be more complicated than regular and a minimal amount of details is good too.

goodColors.png

Just found some good color palatte here.